Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our primary team


Our primary team is led by Miss Tamara Stolberg. Should you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our office staff.



​   Position

Miss Tamara Stolberg

​   Acting Head of Curriculum (Primary)

​Miss Tahlia Hilton

​   Prep A

Mrs Ebony McGrane 

​   Prep/1B

​Miss Kirsty Kelk

​   Year 1/2C

Miss Laura McRobert

​   Year 2A

​Miss Kodie Hoppe

​   Year 2/3B

​Miss Caitlin Craig

   Year 3/4A

​Miss Kate Douglas

   Year 3/4C

Miss Stevie-Lee Stainforth

   Year 5/6A

Mr Adam Russell

​   Year 5/6B

Mrs Nicole Evitt

   Physical Education

​Miss Marita Haylock


​Mrs Lesley Scorgie

   ​Special Needs/Learning Support

​Ms Andrea Fox

​   LOTE

​Ms Lynn Mattingley

​   Master Teacher

Miss Luana Davidson


Miss Kayla Jamieson